Quote of the week

CAN DO WILL

HAPPY NEW YEAR!! Welcome to the launch of Fashion MaBE!! Let’s start with a dose of positivity! You’ll learn, I love all things positive!  Each week I will feature a “Quote of the Week”, my weekly inspiration!

Came across this picture on Facebook and decided to make it a part of my motto for 2013.  I’ve learned an important life lesson: You should speak positive things into existence. So let’s start the New Year by claiming the success and blessings to come!

I can. I will. I do. What about you? What have you claimed for your life? Share in the comments, you just might motivate someone else’s week!

2 thoughts on “Quote of the week

  1. Yayyyyy Fashion MaBE! I am excited for the launch of this site. Fashion can be tricky so I welcome all forms of inspiration along the way!

    Xoxoxoxox
    CoCo

Leave a Reply

