Throw A F.I.T!

fitposter

I’m so grateful to those of you who have decided to join the journey! My goal is to truly take you along this journey with me and help you learn as I do. I’m working on putting together our first event that I’m calling a “F.I.T Event” : Fashionistas In Training and hopefully it will be the first of many to come!

This first session we will focus on finding a style to F.I.T your face!! We will feature one of my fav makeup artist who will teach us how to apply the latest trends and techniques. So stay tuned! This is sure to be great! We’ll have goody bags, giveaways, and so much more! What a perfect way to kick off my Journey to Thirty!

Be sure you’ve subscribed to the blog so you have the FIRST opportunity to reserve your space! BE a life-long fashion learner!

BE Blessed: Today I am blessed to be able to help others. May God continue to use me as He sees FIT!

Leave a Reply

