F.I.T Event FM Gold Star Product Giveaway!

Recently I started a Fashion MaBE Pinterest page and created a board titled “FM Gold  Star Products” where I will feature all of my favorite products that I’ve come across while on this journey.

If you don’t know yet, I have a slight earring addiction! I have a love for unique, one of a kind, statement pieces! With our first event coming up, I want to do giveaways of some of my Favorite Things!  Oprah-esq…without the car!

396023_4195292882257_2031526670_n

I came across these GRITT Studs by designer Sean Marie and they took my breathe away! Here’s a quick snippet about them:

“Séan Marie was started with the mindset of the fearless female! A woman who knows what she wants and is willing to do something about it! Séan Marie is committed to keeping her customers up on the latest in fashion trends while maintaining effortless style.”

There were so many styles to choose from I started with two and now have five pairs! I LOVE THEM! They are lightweight and definitely a statement! They have easily become my favorite pieces.

These studs range in size, from “Small” to “Big Sexy” and range in price from $7-$15. You can’t beat it for such a unique and haute pair of earrings!

Well, I take that back, YOU can beat it by WINNING A PAIR FOR FREE through my first giveaway!! How? you ask! How could I possibly be so lucky? you ask! Well there are two ways to win! First, you can purchase your ticket to the Fashion MaBE F.I.T Event and have a chance to win as we give away two pair as door prizes! If you can’t attend the event, no need to worry, we’ll give away a pair right here on the blog!  Visit Sean Marie’s website here, browse the selection, then leave a comment on this post and let me know which pair are your favorite (you will need to comment with the actual name of the pair)! I will choose a winner from those who leave a comment by NOON Friday March 1, 2013.

Here are a few of my favorites! What are yours?? Until next time, BE unique!

BE Blessed: Today I am blessed to be happy in the space I’m in. Loving every second of THIS moment!

6 thoughts on “F.I.T Event FM Gold Star Product Giveaway!

    • CONGRATULATIONS TO Shawnta Alvarez!! You are our FM Gold Star Product WINNER!! I will be in touch with you shortly for delivery information!! Thank you for entering!

  1. My favorite are: Rainbow Remix, Summertime, Gold Hustle, Water Color, How many Licks, The Lyric and Black Out! 🙂

  2. CONGRATULATIONS TO Shawnta Alvarez!! You are our FM Gold Star Product WINNER!! I will be in touch with you shortly for delivery information!!

Leave a Reply

