Necklaces And Necklines!

It’s finally starting to warm up here and I was looking to add some spring colors into my wardrobe.  My favorite color is black and I tend to be hesitant about color, with the exception of a ‘pop of color’, but the easiest way for me to incorporate colors is through accessories I loooooove accessories.  I’ve been looking to add more necklaces and came across a store called Charming Charlie online.  They do not offer online purchases, however I found one close to home at the National Harbor and figured it’d be the perfect way to spend my Easter day with my sister and my mom!

charming-charlie-locations

This store is accessory heaven!! I walked in and was immediately overwhelmed by how much stuff they had and how awesomely arranged and color coordinated the entire store was.  I would’ve spent all day in there!!SHOPS_SHOP_CHARMING_CHARLIE I often struggle finding bracelets that fit my wrist, but mostly every bracelet in this store either opened, stretched, or was made just a tad bigger so everything fit perfectly!  I will certainly have to go back now that my initial shock and excitement has worn off, I can now focus!  I went in for necklaces and came out with everything but a necklace!

Charming-CharlieI just wanted to share my store find and this guide they have for what necklaces go with what neckline.  When I go back this will come in handy!!  Have you been to Charming Charlie? I encourage you all to go and BE charmed! I was!!

484756_10151473196269764_544493760_n zebrastripebracelet15 hootpursuitbracelet15 chainlinkfriendshipbracelet10 arrowcuff10

2 thoughts on “Necklaces And Necklines!

  1. OMG!!! I didn’t know it looks like that in there! lol I would go crazy! But, I’m definitely going to check this store out. Thanks much!

    • I could not WAIT to get this up for you! LOL!! I was truly overwhelmed! I had my ‘stack’ planned in my head (the pics are what I wanted to get), but I got in there and was like a kid in a candy store! I got home last night and looked at my purchases and they were SO random! LMAO! I STILL don’t have a stack! But I have two new watches and some braclets, necklaces, and earrings and a purse! LOL! And it’s all very inexpensive to me. I often look on Bauble Bar and it’s like $20-$25 for a bangle. Most of theirs are around $10/each AND THEY FIT!!!! WOOT WOOOOT!

Leave a Reply

