MaBE I’m Obsessed??

HAPPY HUMP DAY!! Here’s what I’m obsessing over this week!

Natural Hair is all around me and I LOVE it!!  It has me thinking about that big chop for the big 3-0!!  That mean’s I’ve got about a year to stop perming my hair and to get some growth! Blogger Yolanda Renee of ETC BLOG MAG rocks one of the hottest styles! I wish I could just blink and have her curls!! She has also just released her own line of tees dedicated to the natural hair fashionistas!

etc2  

Braids: I’m thinking of how I’m going to let me hair grow out because if I can get my hands on it, I’ll cut it!!  Found a bunch of great You Tube tutorial on cute updos for braids that I can rock in the office and after hours!! With it getting warmer, I think braids would be a perfect summer style!

Thrifting: Have you saved the date for the YMSSS on May 4th!? I’ve seen a bunch of outfit posts credited to thrifting that has peaked my interest! I’m ready to shop! Will you join me!?

May 2013 - YMSSS

Girl Power: I joined the curvy girl chat last week on twitter that allowed me to network with a bunch of ladies who were on a journey to self love! While I thought I’d just stop by and say a few things on how I claimed mine, an hour later I was all caught up and loving the sense of girl power and uplifting of each other! I say often, I have some of THE best girlfriends who encourage, inspire, and motivate me to be my best! Wouldn’t trade them for the world! #GETYOUSOME!

Statement Clutches:It’s no secret, I looooove accessories and recently a fellow BLM (Bloggers Like Me) friend Love, Cortnie posted about her newly available clutches! I have a feeling these will find their way off my lust list and onto the FM Gold Star Products list! Stay tuned!

LC2 LC3

Are you obsessing with me?? What are you obsessing over this week??

2 thoughts on “MaBE I’m Obsessed??

Leave a Reply

