District Of Curves: Jon Marc

Let me just first start by saying that Jon Marc put the SHOW in Fashion Show!! Front Row guests were asked to reach into their National Curves Day swag bags and put on their 3D glasses.

img_4408
I started @nationalcurvesday because I’m a woman with curves and hated the way my body looked, and from encouraging myself with positive post on social media on humpday, (that i dubbed curves day…) i discovered it was more than just me with self body shaming and body acceptance issues .

Pictures wouldn’t do it any justice, so I just have to let you see for yourself!! Enjoy the sexy tribute! Follow me on Instagram (FashionMaBE) for more clips from the collection!

Leave a Reply

